Ian Prowse and Amsterdam

Fireworks Tour support acts announced.

Advertisements

Ian & the gang hit the road this Spring to celebrate 25 years since Polydor/M&G released the first Pele album. Here are the support acts for each venue.
LEEDS Brudenell Sat 11th March: The Hummingbirds
SHEFFIELD Greystones Fri 17th March: Robberie
MANCHESTER Ruby Lounge Sat 18th March: The Hummingbirds, Nick Ellis
WOLVES Slade Rooms Fri 24th March: Roseville
STOCKTON ON TEES Georgian Theatre Sat 25th March: Dan Donnelly
SCOTLAND Cumbernauld Weavers Sat 1st April: Echo Moon
BRISTOL Thunderbolt Fri 7th April: Cloudy Apple
LONDON the Islington Sat 8th April: Gavin Martin
PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms Sat 13th May: To be arranged.
LIVERPOOL Buyers Club Sat 20th May: The Racket, Lost Faces.

Buy Tickets now!

Advertisements