Who loves ya baby

Who loves ya baby by Ian Prowse

Who loves ya baby

Format CD/download
Released 16 March 2014

  1. God And Man
  2. Coming Up For Air
  3. We Were Men
  4. I Did it For Love
  5. Lest We Forget
  6. Anger Mountain
  7. Bring On The Healing
  8. Lift Up Thine Eyes
  9. Empire (No Sell Out)
  10. The Murder Of Charles Wootton
  11. Raising Up The Clans
  12. Six Factories

2 thoughts on “Who loves ya baby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s