Live shows

SPORT OF KINGS DATES 2018

Wroot Village Hall
Wroot Rocks (acoustic)
Friday 5 October
Buy tickets now

Totnes
The Barrel House Ballroom (solo)
Friday 12 October
Buy tickets now

Thornton Hough (Wirral)
Village Club (acoustic show)
Saturday 13 October
SOLD OUT

Stourbridge
Katie Fitzgeralds (acoustic show)
Friday 26 October
Buy tickets now

North Wales

The Tin Shed

Saturday 27th October (solo)

 All info & tickets here

Glasgow
The Admiral (full band Sport of Kings show)
Saturday 3 November

Buy Tickets Now!

Belfast
The American Bar (with Brian Nash from FGTH)
Friday 9 November
Buy tickets now

Dublin
Workmans Club (with Brian Nash from FGTH)
Saturday 10 November
Buy tickets now

Appletreewick
The Cruck Barn @ Craven Arms (acoustic)
Friday 30 November
Buy tickets now

LIVERPOOL O2 ACADEMY
Saturday 22 December
Legendary Christmas 15-piece band show
Buy tickets now

Advertisements