Live shows

East Retford, St Saviours. (Pies, peas, performance) SOLO

Saturday 19th January

 

Shiiine On Mini-cruise to Amsterdam
Friday 15 March  (acoustic show)
Tickets

 

Liverpool O2 (Acoustic)

Saturday 16th Match (Very special guest of Damien Dempsey)

 

Glasgow SWG3 (acoustic)

Sunday 17th March (Special guests of Damien Dempsey)

 

Oxford Jericho Tavern SOLO

Thursday 4th April

Buy Tickets Now.

 

Sheffield The Hub (University) SOLO

Saturday 6th April

Ticket info soon

 

‘HERE I LIE’ TOUR 2019 (7 piece band)

Perth Green Rooms
Saturday 4 May
Buy tickets now!

Newcastle O2 Academy
Friday 10 May
Buy Tickets Now!

Manchester Academy 3
Friday 17 May
Tickets on sale Dec 12.

Wolves Slade Rooms
Saturday 18 May
Buy tickets now!

London 100 Club
Saturday 1 June
Buy tickets now!

Acoustic Festival of Britain

Sunday 2 June

Tickets Here.

Leeds Brudenell
Saturday 8 June
Buy tickets now

 

Advertisements