Fireworks album 25th anniversary edition

Fireworks album 25th anniversary edition

Fireworks album 25th anniversary edition

The classic Fireworks album was 25 years old in 2017!

To celebrate it was remastered and rereleased on both vinyl and CD limited editions.

Each tune on the 12 track album could have been a single and the melodic energy has stood the test of time, mostly due to Gary Langan’s superb production.

The Fireworks reissue is now sold out.

  1. Raid The Palace
  2. Megalomania
  3. Policemen
  4. Fair Blows The Wind For France
  5. Sly Times
  6. Searchlight
  7. Fireworks
  8. Kings Ransom
  9. Swinging From a Tree
  10. Time is Money
  11. Monkey Scream
  12. Oh Lord

Buy Pele’s Fireworks special edition:

Buy now using PayPalFireworks CD with signed souvenir booklet

The remastered Fireworks CD with signed limited edition souvenir booklet. This includes very rare photos from the band’s personal collection and includes b-sides, live songs & very rare previously unheard songs that didn’t make the album. Also comes with wonderful sleeve notes from comedian Chris Addison.

Buy now using PayPalFireworks LP: beautiful limited edition gatefold vinyl

The remastered LP, signed by Ian with sleeve notes from comedian Chris Addison.

Buy now using PayPalLyric sheet, Fireworks CD and souvenir booklet

Sold Out
Handwritten lyric sheet, on fine parchment, of any Fireworks song plus the remastered CD and souvenir booklet.

Buy now using PayPalYour name in Thank You section of Fireworks CD

£40 + £1.99 P&P (CLOSED)
Was Fireworks your favourite album? Have your name put in the liner notes and be part of the 25th anniversary edition!

Buy now using PayPalWalking tour, soundcheck, gig and Fireworks CD (limited spaces)

Historical/musical walking tour on the day of the Liverpool show. Spend the day with Ian for an early afternoon stroll around Liverpool, one of the most interesting cities in the whole world. He’ll put his Masters degree to good use and then you can even watch the soundcheck when you’ve finished!

(If you already have a ticket for the show: £60 + £1.99 P&P)

Buy now using PayPalFireworks house concert (very limited)

Sold Out
Ian will also play any other tunes ya fancy!