Live shows

HERE I LIE’ TOUR 2019 (6 piece band)

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room (acoustic band)
Friday 26 July
SOLD OUT

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room (acoustic Band)
Saturday 27 July
SOLD OUT

Thornton Hough Village Hall (acoustic show)
Saturday 14 September
SOLD OUT

Bristol Thunderbolt
Friday 20 September
Buy Tickets Now!

Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Saturday 21 September
Buy tickets

Chester Telfords
Thursday 17 October
Buy Tickets Now!

Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 19th October
Buy tickets

Sheffield Greystones
Friday 1 November
Buy tickets Now!

Halifax Square Chapel Arts Centre
Friday 8 November
Buy tickets now

Dublin Workmans Club (acoustic with Laura Mckinlay)
Saturday 23 November
Buy Tickets Now!

Hartlepool The Studio
Friday 29 November
Buy Tickets Now!

Glasgow the Admiral
Saturday 30 November
Get Tickets Now!

LIVERPOOL 02 ACADEMY
15 piece band Christmas extravaganza
Saturday 14 December
Buy tickets

Advertisements