Live shows

2020 ELVIS COSTELLO TOUR

 

Oxford New Theatre
Sunday 15 March (to be rearranged)
On sale now

Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre
Monday 16 March (to be rearranged)
On sale now

Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wednesday 18 March (to be rearranged)
SOLD OUT

THE STORY OF IAN PROWSE: ACOUSTIC TOUR (some dates re-arranged)

Appletreewick Cruck Barn
Friday 20 March: postponed NEW DATE: Friday 9th October
Buy tickets now!

Stourbridge Katie Fitzgeralds
Saturday 28 March: postponed NEW DATE : Saturday 12th September
Buy tickets now!

Wigan Doc Symposium
Wednesday 1 April: postponed NEW DATE: Wednesday 16th September

SOLD OUT

Weston Super Mare Loves
Friday 3 April: postponed NEW DATE: Friday 18th September
Buy tickets now!

London The Islington
Saturday 4 April: postponed NEW DATE : Saturday 19th September
Buy tickets now!

Stroud Prince Albert
Wednesday 15 April: postponed NEW DATE: Thursday 17th September
Buy tickets now!

Chester Alexanders
Thursday 16 April: postponed NEW DATE : Sunday 13th September
Tickets on sale now!

Wroot Village Hall
Friday 24 April: postponed NEW DATE : Imminent
Buy tickets now!

Rainford Junction
Saturday 25 April: postponed NEW DATE : Saturday 5th September
Buy tickets now!

Belfast American Bar
Friday 8 May: postponed NEW DATE : awaiting venue
Buy tickets now!

Leap, West Cork. Connellys
Saturday 9 May: postponed NEW DATE: awaiting venue
Buy tickets now!

Sunderland The Peacock
Friday 15 May: postponed NEW DATE : imminent
Buy tickets now!

Perth Twa Tams
Saturday 16 May : postponed NEW DATE: awaiting venue
Free show

Manchester Castle Hotel
Saturday 6 June (unchanged)
Buy tickets now!

Retford Community Hall
Saturday 13 June (unchanged)
Buy tickets now!

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room (acoustic show)

Friday 24th July

Buy Tickets Now!

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room (Full band show)

Saturday 25th July

Buy Tickets Now!

 

Dublin Workmans Club (Vintage Rooms)

Saturday 14th November

Buy Tickets Now!

Glasgow The Admiral

Friday 13th December

Buy Tickets Now!

Liverpool O2 Academy (15 piece band legendary show)

Saturday 12th December

Buy Tickets Now!