Live shows

2020 ELVIS COSTELLO TOUR

Liverpool Olympia
Thursday 28 February
SOLD OUT

Southampton Mayflower
Sunday 1 March
On sale now

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Monday 2 March
On sale now

Sunderland Empire
Tuesday 3 March
On sale now

Glasgow SEC Armadillo
Thursday 5 March
On sale now

Sheffield City Hall
Saturday 7 March
On sale now

Blackpool Opera House
Monday 9 March
On sale now

Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tuesday 10 March
On sale now

Manchester Palace Theatre
Thursday 12 March
On sale now

London Eventim Apollo
Friday 13 March
SOLD OUT

LONDON ELECTRIC BALLROOM (special guests of Damien Dempsey)
Saturday 14 March
Buy tickets now

Oxford New Theatre
Sunday 15 March
On sale now

Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre
Monday 16 March
On sale now

Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wednesday 18 March
SOLD OUT

THE STORY OF IAN PROWSE: ACOUSTIC TOUR

Appletreewick Cruck Barn
Friday 20 March
Buy tickets now!

Stourbridge Katie Fitzgeralds
Saturday 28 March
Buy tickets now!

Wigan Doc Symposium
Wednesday 1 April

SOLD OUT

Weston Super Mare Loves
Friday 3 April
Buy tickets now!

London The Islington
Saturday 4 April
Buy tickets now!

Stroud Prince Albert
Wednesday 15 April
Buy tickets now!

Chester Alexanders
Thursday 16 April
Tickets on sale now!

Wroot Village Hall
Friday 24 April
Buy tickets now!

Rainford Junction
Saturday 25 April
Buy tickets now!

Belfast American Bar
Friday 8 May
Buy tickets now!

Leap, West Cork. Connellys
Saturday 9 May
Buy tickets now!

Sunderland The Peacock
Friday 15 May
Buy tickets now!

Perth Twa Tams
Saturday 16 May
Free show

Manchester Castle Hotel
Saturday 6 June
Buy tickets now!

Retford Community Hall
Saturday 13 June
Buy tickets now!

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room (acoustic show)

Friday 24th July

Buy Tickets Now!

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room (Full band show)

Saturday 25th July

Buy Tickets Now!

 

Dublin Workmans Club (Vintage Rooms)

Saturday 14th November

On Sale V soon

 

Liverpool O2 Academy (15 piece band legendary show)

Saturday 12th December

Buy Tickets Now!