Live shows

FIREWORKS 25TH ANNIVERSARY YEAR

 

Norwich Epic Studios
Solo acoustic
Thursday 23 Nov
Buy Tickets now!

Leeds/Otley Korks
Solo acoustic
Fri 24 Nov
Buy Tickets now!

LIVERPOOL 02 ACADEMY MAIN ROOM
Sat 2 Dec
Legendary Christmas show with 15 piece band + Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls + Nick Ellis
Buy Tickets now!

SPORT OF KINGS 25TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Dumfries
The Venue
Saturday 17 March
Buy Tickets Now!

Wolves
Slade Rooms Friday
23 March
Buy Tickets Now!

Newcastle
The Cluny
Saturday 24 March
Buy Tickets Now!

Chester
Alexanders
Thursday 5 April
Buy Tickets Now!

Nottingham Bodega

Friday 13th April

Buy Tickets Now!

Manchester
Ruby Lounge
Saturday 14 April
Buy Tickets Now!

Sheffield
Greystones
Friday 20 April
Buy Tickets Now!

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

Saturday 21 April

Buy Tickets Now!

London
100 Club
Saturday 28 April
Buy Tickets Now! 

Bristol
Thunderbolt
Friday 4 May
Buy Tickets Now!

Portsmouth
Wedgewood Rooms
Saturday 5th May
Buy Tickets Now!

Advertisements