Live shows

THE PLOUGH TOUR 2022

Full six-piece band

EDINBURGH
Voodoo Rooms
Friday 27th May
Buy tickets now

NEWCASTLE
Cluny
Saturday 28 May
Buy tickets now

ON TOUR WITH ELVIS COSTELLO & THE IMPOSTERS

 All tickets here!

Brighton Dome June 5th

Glasgow Concert Hall June 7th

Newcastle City Hall June 8th

Liverpool Philharmonic June 10th

Manchester Opera House June 11th

Birmingham Symphony Hall June 13th

Leicester De Montford Hall June 14th

Oxford New Theatre June 16th

Bath Forum June 17th

Portsmouth Guildhall June 19th

Swansea Arena June 20th

Ipswich Regent June 22nd

London Eventim Apollo June 23rd

 

Caewyrs, North Wales B-Fest (acoustic show)

July 8th 

Buy Tickets Now

Isle of Wight, Rhythmtree Festival  (solo)

July 10th

Tickets here

Isle of Mann, Colby Glen (Ian & Laura)

Saturday 16th July

SOLD OUT (Waiting list here):  butfirstpromotions@gmail.com

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Rooms (4 piece acoustic band)

Saturday 23rd July

Buy Tickets Now!

Kendall Calling Festival (Full Amsterdam band)

Saturday 30th July

Tickets here.

 

THE PLOUGH TOUR: PART 2 (Full Amsterdam band)

Brighton Patterns (Full Amsterdam band)

Friday 9th September

Buy Tickets Now!

Portsmouth Wedgwood Rooms

Saturday 10th September

Buy Tickets Now!

Leicester O2 Academy (Full Amsterdam band)

Thursday 15th September

Buy Tickets Now!

Halifax Square Chapel

Friday 16th September

Buy Tickets Now!

London, Putney Half Moon (Full Amsterdam band)

 Saturday 17th September

BuyTickets Now!

Birmingham Hare & Hounds

Thursday 22nd September

BuyTickets Now!

Sunderland Peacock

Friday 23rd September

Ticket info soon.

Manchester Gullivers

Saturday 24th September

Buy Tickets Now!

October acoustic shows:

Thornton Hough Village Club

Saturday 1st October

Ticket info very soon.

Appletreewick Craven Arms

Friday 7th October

Buy Tickets Now!

Barnoldswick Music & Arts Centre

Thursday 13th October

Buy Tickets Now!

Totnes, Barrel House (Solo)

Saturday 15th October

Buy Tickets Now!

Belfast (3 piece band)

American Bar

Friday 18th November.

https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/booking/select/RdiEJKhzXNnT

Dublin (3 piece band)

Workmans Club (Cellar)

Saturday 19th November

https://www.ticketweb.ie/event/ian-prowse-at-the-workmans-the-workmans-club-tickets/11872865?pl=TWC

LIVERPOOL 14 PIECE BAND TRADITIONAL XMAS SHOW

Saturday 10th December

Buy Tickets Now!