Live shows

 

HERE I LIE’ TOUR 2019 (6 piece band)

 

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room (acoustic band)
Friday 26 July
Buy tickets

Liverpool Philharmonic Music Room (acoustic Band)
Saturday 27 July
Buy tickets

Thornton Hough Village Hall (acoustic show)

Saturday 14th September

Buy Tickets Now!

Bristol Thunderbolt
Friday 20th September

Buy Tickets Now!

Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Saturday 21 September
Buy tickets

Chester Telfords
Thursday 17 October
Buy Tickets Now!

Nottingham Bodega
Saturday 19th October
Buy tickets

Sheffield Greystones

Friday 1st November

Buy Tickets Now!

Halifax Square Chapel Arts Centre

Friday 8th November

Book tickets

Dublin Workmans Club (acoustic with Laura Mckinlay)

Saturday 23rd November

Buy Tickets Now!

Hartlepool The Studio 

Friday 29th November

Buy Tickets Now!

Glasgow the Admiral
Saturday 30 November

Get Tickets Now!

LIVERPOOL 02 ACADEMY
15 piece band Christmas extravaganza
Saturday 14 December
Buy tickets

Advertisements