Live shows

‘HERE I LIE’ TOUR 2019 (6 piece band)

Halifax Square Chapel Arts Centre
Friday 8 November
Buy tickets now

Dublin Workmans Club (acoustic)
Saturday 23 November
Buy Tickets Now!

Hartlepool The Studio
Friday 29 November
Buy Tickets Now!

Glasgow the Admiral
Saturday 30 November
Get Tickets Now!

LIVERPOOL 02 ACADEMY
15 piece band Christmas extravaganza
Saturday 14 December
Buy tickets

2020 ELVIS COSTELLO TOUR

Liverpool Olympia
Thursday 28th February
On Sale Now

Southampton Mayflower
Sunday 1st March
On Sale Now

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Monday 2nd March
On Sale Now

Sunderland Empire
Tuesday 3rd March
On Sale Now

Glasgow SEC Armadillo
Thursday 5th March
On Sale Now

Sheffield City Hall
Saturday 7th March
On Sale Now

Blackpool Opera House
Monday 9th March
On Sale Now

Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tuesday 11th March
On Sale Now

Manchester Palace Theatre
Thursday 13th March
On Sale Now

London Eventim Apollo
Friday 14th March
On Sale Now

Oxford New Theatre
Sunday 15th March
On Sale Now

Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre
Monday 16th March
On Sale Now

Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wednesday 18th March
On Sale Now

THE STORY OF IAN PROWSE: ACOUSTIC TOUR

Appletreewick Cruck Barn
Friday 20th March
Buy Tickets Now!

Stourbridge Katie Fitzgeralds
Saturday 28th March
Buy Tickets Now!

Wigan Doc Symposium
Wednesday 1st April
Ticket info here!

Weston Super Mare Loves
Friday 3rd April
Buy Tickets Now!

London The Islington
Saturday 4th April
Buy Tickets Now!

Stroud Prince Albert
Wednesday 15th April
Buy Tickets Now!

Chester Alexanders
Thursday 16th April
Tickets on sale now!

Wroot Village Hall
Friday 24th April
Buy Tickets Now!

Rainford Junction
Saturday 25th April
Buy Tickets Now!

Belfast American Bar
Friday 8th May
Buy Tickets Now!

Leap, West Cork. Connellys
Saturday 9th May
Tickets on sale soon

Perth Twa Tams
Saturday 16th May
Free show

Manchester Castle Hotel
Sat. 6th June
Buy Tickets Now!

Retford Community Hall
Saturday 13th June
Buy Tickets Now!

More shows to come….