Live shows

**Scroll down for new 2022 band shows**

2021 shows

All 2021 shows are Ian Prowse & Lara Simpson on fiddle except where noted.

Appletreewick Cruck Barn (now on September 24th)
Friday 25th June
SOLD OUT

Stroud Prince Albert
Sunday 18th July (
Now on October 24th)
Buy Tickets Now

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival (full band)
Friday 20th August
Tickets on sale now

Manchester Castle Hotel
Thursday 26th August
SOLD OUT

Runcorn Brindley
Friday 10th September
Buy Tickets Now!

Thornton Hough Village Club
Saturday 18th September
SOLD OUT

Wigan Central Station
Thursday 23rd September
SOLD OUT

Sheffield Greystones (FULL BAND)
Friday 1st October
Buy Tickets Now!

Norwich B2 Brickmakers
Friday 15th October
Buy Tickets Now!

Southport Atkinson (FULL BAND)
Friday 29th October
Buy Tickets Now!

Weston Super Mare Loves
Thursday 4th November
SOLD OUT

London The Islington
Friday 5th November
SOLD OUT

London The Islington
Saturday 6th November
SOLD OUT

Belfast American Bar EXTRA DATE!
Thursday 18th November
Buy Tickets Now!

Belfast American Bar
Friday 19th November
Buy Tickets Now!

Dublin Workmans Club
Saturday 20th November
Buy Tickets Now!

Glasgow The Admiral (FULL BAND)
Friday 10th December
Buy Tickets Now!

LIVERPOOL 02 ACADEMY (Legendary 14 band Christmas Show)
Saturday 11th December
Buy tickets now


THE PLOUGH TOUR 2022

Full 6 piece band

NOTTINGHAM
Bodega
Friday 25th March
Buy tickets now

LONDON
Islington O2 Academy
Saturday 26th March
Buy tickets now

BRIGHTON
Patterns
Sunday 27th March
Buy tickets now

LEEDS
Brudenell
Friday 1st April
Buy tickets now

CHESTER
St. Mary’s Church
Saturday 9th April
Buy tickets now

LEICESTER
O2 Academy
Friday 15th April
Buy tickets now

WIGAN
Old Courts
Saturday 16th April
Tickets Available Very Soon

HULL
Adelphi
Friday 22nd April
Buy tickets now

WOLVERHAMPTON
Saturday 23rd April
Buy tickets now

CARDIFF
Acapela
Friday 29th April
Buy tickets now

EDINBURGH
Voodoo Rooms
Friday 27th May
Buy tickets now

NEWCASTLE
Cluny
Saturday 28th May
Buy tickets now