Mick Jones added to ‘Don’t buy the Sun’ concert

Clash vocalist/guitarist Mick Jones has now been added to the Liverpool Olympia show on Saturday 24th September. Also adding their voices to the cause will be James Dean Bradfield, Paul Heaton, John Power, Pete Wylie, and The Farm.

Ian will be performing a 15 minute set with a full band. Other artists will be added in the coming days. Tom Watson the MP responsible for hounding Rupert Murdoch’s News International empire will also speak.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s