Buy tickets for all Ian Prowse solo shows now!

193_21686475503_3190_n

Tickets are now available for the first ever Ian Prowse solo tour, apart from Perth in Scotland (which will be available soon). Ian will be accompanied by other musicians on most dates and is really looking forward to playing a set of well known songs from his entire 5 album career with both Pele and Amsterdam as well as brand new tunes from the next LP.

Preston Chipping Village Hall
Sunday 3 March
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/ian-prowse–friends-tickets/20637
01772 866171 or 07824 488410

Dublin Workman’s Club (Special guest of Eoin Glackin)
Thursday 14th March
ticketmaster.co.uk

Chester Commercial Inn

Friday 15th March (Outdoor Show for St.Patricks weekend)

FREE ENTRY

Doncaster Leopard

Friday 3rd May

http://www.seetickets.com/event/ian-prowse/the-leopard/696758

Liverpool Anglican Cathedral (Full Amsterdam show as special guests of Dexy’s)

Saturday 4th May

http://www.liverpoolsoundcity.co.uk/home/tickets-and-info.aspx

Stroud Prince Albert

Tuesday 14th May

http://www.seetickets.com/event/ian-prowse/the-prince-albert-stroud/691272

London Half Moon

Thursday 16 May

http://www.halfmoon.co.uk/event/579

Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Friday 17 May

http://www.wedgewood-rooms.co.uk/WhatsOn/LiveMusic/IANPROWSE.aspx

Chester Commercial Inn

Friday 24 May

Otley Korks, Yorkshire

Friday 31 May

http://www.jumborecords.co.uk/tickets.asp?event_id=14979

Perth Tulloch Institute

Friday 21st June

Ticket info: kasbahvsbeatsurrender@gmail.com

Lake District Penrith, The Crown

Saturday 22 June (Free show)

Liverpool Philharmonic, Rodewald Suite

Friday 12th July

http://http://www.liverpoolphil.com/11175/events-contemporary-music/ian-prowse.html

Liverpool Philharmonic, Rodewald Suite

Saturday 13 July SOLD OUT

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s