‘Who Loves Ya Baby’ 2014 Spring Tour Announced!

Layout 1

Ian Prowse’s first ever solo album ‘Who Loves Ya Baby’ will be released on Monday 17th March 2014 on IRL.

The album comprises 12 songs and will be promoted by a full national tour mainly with the 7 piece Amsterdam band.

Ian Prowse - Photo Shoot-25

Manchester
Academy 3 Friday 21st March (Full Amsterdam band)
www.skiddle.com

Liverpool
Rodewald Suite Wednesday 2rd April (solo)
www.liverpoolphil.com

Yorkshire
Appletreewick
Friday 4th April (solo)
www.wegottickets.com

Bristol
Thunderbolt
Thurs 10th April
(Full Amsterdam band)
www.bristolticketshop.co.uk

Portsmouth
The Cellars Friday
11th April
(Full Amsterdam Band)
www.thecellars.co.uk

London
Borderline
Friday 18th April
(Full Amsterdam band)
www.ticketweb.co.uk

Wolves
Slade Rooms
Friday 25th April
(Full Amsterdam Band)
www.wolvescivic.co.uk

Otley (Leeds)
Korks
Friday 2nd May (solo)
www.jumborecords.co.uk

Preston (Hurst Green)
Saturday 17th May (solo)
www.ticketweb.co.uk

Perth
Tulloch Institute
Friday 23rd May (solo)

Glasgow
Nice and Sleazy
Saturday 24th May
(Full Amsterdam band)
www.stgpromo.com

Acoustic Festival of Britain
May Friday 30th (solo)
www.acousticfestival.co.uk

Advertisements