‘Compañeros’ winter tour announced!

Ian and Amsterdam hit the road this November in support of brand new album ‘Compañeros’.

The tour includes five full band shows and two gigs in Ireland as well a couple of Amsterdam acoustic shows.

Friday 6 November
Wolves Little Civic
Full Amsterdam show
Tickets

Saturday 7 November
London Borderline
Full Amsterdam show
Tickets

Tuesday 10 November
Norwich Bicycle Shop
Solo show
Tickets

Thursday 12 November
Bristol Thunderbolt
Full Amsterdam show
Tickets

Saturday 14 November
Manchester Gullivers
Amsterdam acoustic show
Tickets

Thursday 19 November
Galway Monroes
Solo show
Tickets

Friday 20 November
Perth Tulloch Institute
Solo show
Tickets

Saturday 21 November
Glasgow Audio
Full Amsterdam show
Tickets

Friday 27 November
Otley, near Leeds Korks
Amsterdam acoustic show
Tickets

Saturday 28 November
Dublin Workmans Club
Solo show
Tickets

Saturday 5 December
Liverpool Arts Club
Full 12-piece Amsterdam band
Tickets

FACEBOOK COVER 2

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s